Disodium guanylate and Disodium inosinate are flavor enhancers, which may be non-vegetarian. Its sources are mineral, animal (meat/fish), vegetable, or fungal. Often used together to create a deeper, more savory flavor.”

If you see these tricky looking ingredients be wary!

I just found out the reason why thai kitchen stopped marketing their instant noodles as vegan is because they added these ingredients :/ This sucks! My mom bought me about 5 of the noodles thinking they were still vegan so I decided to do some research and found this online—I never would have guessed these could be animal by-products!

Author: wereverything
Wordpress SEO Plugin by SEOPressor