Mama Noi’s EASY corn fritters with sweet chilli sauce | Marion’s Kitchen

Mama Noi is back to show you how to make super-tasty corn fritters with sweet chilli sauce. And there’s a few secret tips and techniques to get the perfect fritter batter! 0:00 Introduction 0:45 Thai Lesson with Mama Noi 1:31…

Not your usual Pad Thai… Will Mama Noi hate it or rate it?! | Marion’s Kitchen #AtHome #WithMe

This is not a traditional Pad Thai folks, this is the one you make when you only have pantry ingredients to hand. But what will Mama Noi think?! Pre-order ‘Always Delicious’ here: https://get.marionskitchen.com/always-delicious/ Subscribe to my channel and press the…

My very Merry Christmas feast… with a twist! | Asian-style Crispy Porchetta | Marion’s Kitchen

We’re kicking off our festive feasting with a twist on the traditional – meet my Asian-style crispy porchetta and Smoked Chicken & Shiitake stuffing. In collaboration with Meater. For guaranteed juiciness this holiday season (no one likes a dry bird!),…

The salads that I’d make for my family every week | Marion’s Kitchen #AtHome #WithMe

Get the written recipes: Ultimate Thai Beef Salad: https://www.marionskitchen.com/how-to-ultimate-thai-beef-salad/ Korean Spicy Dumpling Salad: https://www.marionskitchen.com/korean-spicy-dumpling-salad/ Vietnamese-Style Chicken Salad: https://www.marionskitchen.com/vietnamese-style-chicken-salad/ Subscribe to my channel and press the bell button to get notifications every time I post a new recipe: http://bit.ly/2xOQ7zs Binge watch…

I’m absolutely HOOKED on this… Vietnamese Salmon Noodle Salad | Marion’s Kitchen #AtHome #WithMe

Treat yourself to an exclusive 20% off all Anolon cookware using code MARION20. For more, go to: https://bit.ly/AnolonXMarion_YT Get the written recipe: https://www.marionskitchen.com/vietnamese-salmon-noodle-salad/ #AnolonX #EngineeredForFlavor — Subscribe to my channel and press the bell button to get notifications every time…

This creamy weeknight chicken curry is literally impossible to walk away from | Marion’s Kitchen

Get the written recipe: https://www.marionskitchen.com/weeknight-creamy-sri-lankan-chicken-curry/ Subscribe to my channel and press the bell button to get notifications every time I post a new recipe: http://bit.ly/2xOQ7zs Binge watch a whole bunch of my Asian food recipe videos here: http://bit.ly/2JAKVUg Come chat…

I could eat this noodle dish ALL DAY! | Mee Siam Goreng | Marion's Kitchen

I could eat this noodle dish ALL DAY! | Mee Siam Goreng | Marion’s Kitchen

There are so many great flavours in this classic noodle dish – it’s spicy, sweet, sour – all the things. And the biggest secret to success? Getting those noodles cooked just right. I show you how. Get the recipe: https://www.marionskitchen.com/malaysian-mee-siam/…

How to Make Street Food Style Asian Noodle Soups #AtHome #WithMe | Marion's Kitchen

How to Make Street Food Style Asian Noodle Soups #AtHome #WithMe | Marion’s Kitchen

Get the written recipes below! Chiang Mai Noodle Soup: https://www.marionskitchen.com/chiang-mai-noodle-soup/ Vietnamese Chicken Pho: https://www.marionskitchen.com/vietnamese-chicken-pho/ Thai Chicken Noodle Soup: https://www.marionskitchen.com/thai-chicken-noodle-soup/ Subscribe to my channel and press the bell button to get notifications every time I post a new recipe: http://bit.ly/2xOQ7zs Binge…